Vårt Team


Avdeling Løren

Lissette Romero

Avdelingsleder Løren

lissette@movingmamas.no
M: +47 968 50 132

Ghada Dawood

Veileder

ghada@movingmamas.no
M: +47 942 06 471

Avdeling Sentrum

Fatima Ashoor

Avdelingsleder Sentrum

fatima@movingmamas.no
M: +47 405 29 509

Rajdeep Kaur Grewal

Ansvar Spiserom

rajdeep@movingmamas.no
M: +47 966 97 599

Avdeling Ski

Fozia Mir

Administrasjon

fozia@movingmamas.no
M: +47  648 54 447

Sepideh Kamali

Veileder

sepideh@movingmamas.no
M: +47  902 18 382

Avdeling Grorud

Liselotte Langnes-Øyen

Avdelingsleder Grorud

liselotte@movingmamas.no
M: +47 412 20 498

Ledelse

Maria D'Erasmo

Daglig leder

maria@movingmamas.no
M: +47 414 73 747